Contact Us

Contact City Hall

City of Camanche, Iowa
818 7th Avenue
Camanche, IA 52730

 

 

 

City Hall
Administrator:
  Andrew Kida
akida@camancheia.org
563.259.8342 

City Clerk: Toni Schneider

clerk@camancheia.org
563.259.8342 

Utility Billing Clerk: Christy Schutte

billing@camancheia.org

563.259.8342 

 

Administrative Assistant: Shauna Tegeler

assistant@camancheia.org

563.259.8342 

 

Permits: Harold Teagarden

permits@camancheia.org

563.259.8342

Camanche City Council

Mayor
Austin Pruett - mayor@camancheia.org  563-206-4472

Council

 

Dave Bowman dbowman@camancheia.org 563-503-8702

 Danny Wellerdweller@camancheia.org  563-249-3284

Justen Rolstonjrolston@camancheia.org

Tom Klahn - tklahn@camancheia.org

Wes Farrell wfarrell@camancheia.org

You can also contact us directly by using the form below:

Your form message has been successfully sent.
You have entered the following data:



Please correct your input in the following fields:
Error while sending the form. Please try again later.

Note: Fields marked with * are required

City of Camanche

Our business hours

Monday - Friday08:00 AM - 04:00 PM

818 7th Avenue
P.O. Box 77
Camanche, Iowa 52730

563-259-8342

563-259-9025  FAX

Winter Newsletter 2023
Winter Newsletter 2023.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [1.5 MB]

Quick Facts

Population: 4,570
County: Clinton
Median Household Income: $50,804
Median Home Price: $119,800
Median Age: 43.8

 

 

 

Print | Sitemap
© City of Camanche, Iowa