Contact Us

Contact City Hall

City of Camanche, Iowa
818 7th Avenue
Camanche, IA 52730

 

 

 

City Hall
Administrator:
  Andrew Kida
akida@camancheia.org
563.259.8342 

City Clerk: Toni Schneider

clerk@camancheia.org
563.259.8342 

Utility Billing Clerk: Christy Schutte

billing@camancheia.org

563.259.8342 

 

Administrative Assistant: Shauna Tegeler

assistant@camancheia.org

563.259.8342 

 

Permits: Harold Teagarden

permits@camancheia.org

563.259.8342

Camanche City Council

Mayor
Austin Pruett - mayor@camancheia.org 

Council

 

Marty Schnoor-mschnoor@camancheia.org

Paul Varnerpvarner@camancheia.org cell 563-212-7492

Dave Bowman - dbowman@camancheia.org 563-503-8702

Robert Determann - rdetermann@camancheia.org 

Danny Weller - dweller@camancheia.org 563-249-3284

You can also contact us directly by using the form below:

Name:*
Street Address:
Street Address 2:
City:
State or province:
Zip or postal code:
E-mail Address:*
Phone:*
Fax number:
Message:*
 
Please enter the code:

Note: Fields marked with * are required.

City of Camanche

Our business hours

Monday - Friday08:00 AM - 04:00 PM

818 7th Avenue
P.O. Box 77
Camanche, Iowa 52730

563-259-8342

563-259-9025  FAX

Winter Newsletter 2022
Winter Newsletter 2022 (002).pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [1.4 MB]

Quick Facts

Population: 4,570
County: Clinton
Median Household Income: $50,804
Median Home Price: $119,800
Median Age: 43.8

 

 

 

Print | Sitemap Recommend this page
© City of Camanche, Iowa